Electrical Research and Development Association
 
 
 
You are here :   Home > Enquiry
INQUIRY FORM

We are just one click away from providing solution to your requirement. Send us duly filled form and our people will contact you.

 
Select Customer:   Customer Not a Customer
Company:  
Contact Person:  
Mobile No:  
E-mail:  
Address:  
City:  
State:  
Country:  
Request :  
Comments :  
 
 

CONTACT US

You may contact us for any query related to testing between 9:00 A.M. to 5.30 P.M. on working days.
(Toll free no :1800 -233-2668).

Sr.no Name of CRM Contact Mobile NO Email ID Name of Section
1 CRM Support 1800-233-2668 crm@erda.org For Any customer Inquiry/Query/Grievances
2 Ms. Vidya Kapse
(Head –CRM)
 
99789 40255 vidya.kapse@erda.org (HEAD CRM)
Customer Relationship Management
3a Mr. Kamlesh Kayastha
 
99789 40545 kamlesh.kayastha@erda.org Testing related to BIS Certification
3b  Mr. Nagin Parmar 82380 70170 nagin.parmar@erda.org Testing related to BIS Certification
4a Mr. Praful Rathod 75730 17823 praful.rathod@erda.org CRM – Utility Cell (Testing from utilities)
4b Ms. Dipika Gohil 82380 70150 dipika.gohil@erda.org CRM – Utility Cell (Testing from utilities)
5a Mr. Dipak Patel 75730 16669 dipak.patel@erda.org

CRM – Field/Site Jobs (All Product) and

Third Party Inspection

5b Mr. Ritesh Mistry 82380 70149 ritesh.mistry@erda.org CRM – Field/Site service for Impulse, Transformer, HV Testing & Calibration
6 Mr. Manish Sinh 82380 70144 manish.sinh@erda.org CRM – CTPT, Capacitor, Diagnostic, HV Cables Testing
7 Mr. Daiwat Natu 75739 49940 daiwat.natu@erda.org Impulse (Makarpura), Transformer Testing & HV / Impulse Calibration
8 Mr. Anosh Mecwan 82380 70148 anosh.mecwan@erda.org Short Circuit (Makarpura) Testing
9 Ms. Asha Verma 82380 70147 asha.verma@erda.org

Materials & Mechanical Testing, Metallurgical testing and Mechanical Calibration

10 Ms. Anjum Khan 82380 70159 anjum.khan@erda.org Lamps & Luminaires Testing and Instruments Calibration
11 Mr. Harish Arora 75748 50992 harish.arora@erda.org EMI/EMC & Energy Meter Testing & Calibration
12 Ms. Rachana Dave 82380 70151 rachana.dave@erda.org

Polymer, Solid Dielectrics & Rotating Machine, Diesal Engines Testing

13 Mr. Akshay Sevak 75730 26611 akshay.sevak@erda.org Switchgear & IP Testing
14 Mr. Jignesh Panchal 82380 70172 jignesh.panchal@erda.org Cable and Wires & Appliance Testing
15 Mr. Sagar Patel 82380 70145 sagar.patel@erda.org Short Circuit & Impluse Testing (Savli Lab)
16 Mr. Alpesh Patel 75748 50914 alpesh.patel@erda.org Liquid Dielectric Dissolved Gas Analysis
17 Mr. Jaldeep Jadav 75730 17853 jaldeep.jadav@erda.org Transformer Testing
 
 
  Client Tale   ERDA Video   Reach Us