Electrical Research and Development Association
 
 
 
You are here :   Home > Enquiry
INQUIRY FORM

We are just one click away from providing solution to your requirement. Send us duly filled form and our people will contact you.

 
Select Customer:   Customer Not a Customer
Company:  
Contact Person:  
Mobile No:  
E-mail:  
Address:  
City:  
State:  
Country:  
Request :  
Comments :  
 
 

CONTACT US

You may contact us for In House Testing during working day between 9 to 5.30 pm.
(Toll free no :1800 -233-2668).

Sr.no Name of CRM Team Mobile NO Email ID Name of Section
1 CRM Support 1800-233-2668 crm@erda.org For Any customer Inquiry/Query/Grievances
2 Mrs. Vidya Kapse
(Head –CRM)
Customer Relationship Management
99789 40255 vidya.kapse@erda.org (HEAD CRM)
Customer Relationship Management
3 Mr. Kamlesh Kayastha
(Head- CRM BIS)
Bureau of Indian Standards
99789 40545 kamlesh.kayastha@erda.org HEAD BIS
4  Mr. Nagin Parmar 82380 70170 nagin.parmar@erda.org CRM-BIS Polymers
5 Mr. Praful Rathod 75730 17823 praful.rathod@erda.org CRM –Utility cell (All product)
6 Mrs. Dipika Gohil 82380 70150 dipika.gohil@erda.org CRM-Utility cel
7 Mr. Dipak Patel 75730 16669 dipak.patel@erda.org

CRM –Field/Site service Job (All Product)

Third party inspection , Energy Power System , Material Non Destructive testing ,Technology mission (New Product )
8 Mr. Ritesh Mistry 82380 70149 ritesh.mistry@erda.org CRM –Field/Site service Job Impulse, Transformer, HV , calibration
9 Mr. Manish Sinh 82380 70144 manish.sinh@erda.org CTPT, Capacitor, Diagnostic, HV Cables
10 Mr.Daiwat.Natu 75739 49940 daiwat.natu@erda.org Impulse (Makarpura), Transformer, HV / Impulse calibration
11 Mr. Anosh Mecwan 82380 70148 anosh.mecwan@erda.org Short Circuit (Makarpura)/
IP section
12 Mrs. Asha Verma 82380 70147 asha.verma@erda.org

Material Mechanical testing , Mechanical calibration, Metallurgical testing, Magnetic Material testing

13 Ms. Anjum Khan 82380 70159 anjum.khan@erda.org (Lamps/Calibration )
14 Mr.Harish Arora 75748 50992 harish.arora@erda.org EMI/EMC / Energy meter
15 Ms. Rachana Dave 82380 70151 rachana.dave@erda.org

Solid dielectrics Polymer,  Motor and Pumps

16 Mr. Akshay Sevak 75730 26611 akshay.sevak@erda.org Switchgear
17 Mr.Jignesh.Panchal 82380 70172 jignesh.panchal@erda.org Cable and Wires section/Appliance
18 Mr. Sagar Patel 82380 70145 sagar.patel@erda.org Short Circuit Savli/
Impulse Savli
19 Mr. Alpesh Patel 75748 50914 alpesh.patel@erda.org Liquid Dielectric Dissolved Gas Analysis
20 Mr. Jaldeep.Jadav Mobile: 75730 17853 jaldeep.jadav@erda.org Transformer
 
 
  Client Tale   ERDA Video   Reach Us