Electrical Research and Development Association
Core Team
Management
Managing Committee
Research Advisory Committee
Key Officials
 
 
 
You are here :  Home > Core Team > Key Officials in Erda
Key Officials in ERDA
IMPORTANT TELEPHONE NUMBERS
EPABX NOS.: +91 265 3043129/30/31/33
  Division/Department
Direct/ Mobile
EPABX Extn.
e-mail
Hitendra Mishra
Acting Director
 
+91 265-2638633/
3048010/
9978940912
211
dir@erda.org
h.mishra@erda.org

Kashyap Mahedu
P.A to Director

  +91 265-3048010/
8980727903
212

pad@erda.org
kashyap.mahedu@erda.org

Dr. Gurpreet Grewal
Dy. Director & Head

Mechanical & Insulating Materials Evaluation

+91 265-3048027/
9978940951

308
gurpreet.grewal@erda.org

Dr. Vinod Gupta
Asst. Director & Head

Secondary Equipment & Calibration
+91 265-3048017/
9978940924
213
vinod.gupta@erda.org

Dr. Satish Chetwani
Asst. Director & Head

R&D and PETE - I (SC, SWG)

+91 265-3048041/
9978940913

359
satish.chetwani@erda.org
Anil Khopkar
Manager & Acting Head
PETE - II (Impulse, Transformer, Cable, CT-PT) +91 265-3048036/ 9978940962
242
anil.khopkar@erda.org

Rajib Chattopadhyay
Asst. Director & Head

Business Development & CRM
+91 265-3021505/
9978940954
307
rajib.chattopadhyay@erda.org

Hitesh Thakkar
Asst. Director & Head

Corporate
+91 265-3048853/
9978940905
390
hitesh.thakkar@erda.org
Padma Kumar             
Sr. Manager & Head
Quality System
+91 265-3048789/
9978940932
305
padma.kumar@erda.org
Maharshi Thakar
Asst. Manager
Finance
+91 265-3048014/
7574891444
282

maharshi.thakar@erda.org

Laxman Bhekare
Manager
Admin
+91 265-3048248/
9978948906
287

laxman.bhekare@erda.org

Ankit Shah
Manager
Purchase
+91 265-3048013/
9978940904
221

ankit.shah@erda.org

Mehul Patel
Manager
HR +91 9978940955
352
mehul.patel@erda.org
 
Name & Designation Section Direct/ Mobile EPABX Extn. e-mail

Gautam Brahmbhatt
Manager

Appliances, Motors & Pumps, EMI/EMC, Energy Meters, Calibration, Lamps and Luminaries +91 265-3021506/ 9978948980 349

gautam.brahmbhatt@erda.org

Pranav Parikh
Asst. Manager

Business Development

+91 265-3048026/
8238053682

385

pranav.parikh@erda.org

Brijesh Sachdeva
Dy. Manager

Business Development                 ERDA (North) +91 7069800206   brijesh.sachdeva@erda.org
Shailesh Patel
Manager
Cables, CT/PT & Capacitors
 
+91 265-3048033/ 9978940468 241 shailesh.patel@erda.org

Nirav Taunk
Dy. Manager

Calibration +91 265-3048789/ 9978940719 255

nirav.taunk@erda.org

Vidya Kapse
Asst. Manager

Customer Relationship  Management +91 9978940255 372

vidya.kapse@erda.org

Umesh Soni
Asst. Manager
Electrical Diagnostics +91 9979093251 290 umesh.soni@erda.org

Tejas Mistri
Asst. Manager

Energy Meters

+91 265-3048019/
7574850991

249

tejas.mistri@erda.org

Tirthashankar Vishwakarma
Manager
Impulse - Savli +91 9978940945   tirtha.vishwakarma@erda.org

Anil Solanki
Manager

Information Technology

+91 9978948907 294

anil.solanki@erda.org

Nitin Patel
Asst. Manager
Lamps & Luminaires +91 265-3048038/ 9978940934 246 nitin.patel@erda.org
Dr. Mahendra Patel
Asst. Director
Liquid & Solid Dielectrics +91 265-3048032/ 9978940942 217 mahendra.patel@erda.org

Pramod Patel
Asst. Manager

Maintenance

+91 265-3048035/
7069046626

260

pramod.patel@erda.org

Sangeeta Godkhindi
Asst. Director

Mechanical, Magnetic Materials & Metallurgy

+91 265-3048018/ 9978940952 224 sangeeta.sg@erda.org

Ravi Singh
Dy. Manager

Motors & Pumps

+91 265-3048042/
9978940998

275

ravi.singh@erda.org

Bhavesh Vasiyani
Dy. Manager

NDT & Energy Management +91 265-3048028/ 7574850913 292 bhavesh.vasiyani@erda.org

Shailesh Modi
Manager

Power Systems +91 265-3048847/ 9978940925 226

shailesh.modi@erda.org

Mitesh Prajapati
Engineer

Quality System +91 9978940718 297

mitesh.prajapati@erda.org

Jeetendra Tahilwani
Manager
Short Circuit - Makarpura +91 265-3048762/ 9979024384 263 j.tahilwani@erda.org
Yashinkhan Pathan
Manager
Short Circuit - Savli +91 9978940916   erdasvl@erda.org
Goutam Som
Dy. Manager
Switchgears & IP +91 265-3048037/ 9978940915 356 g.som@erda.org

Kapil Sharma
Asst. Manager

Transformers +91 9979032818 312

kapil.sharma@erda.org

Anil Aswani
Sr. Manager

Third Party Inspection +91 265-3048252/ 8238860631 214

anil.aswani@erda.org

Dr. Uday Puntambekar
Sr. Manager

TM1 Advance Materials (R&D) +91 265-3048251/ 9978940953 358

uday.puntambekar@erda.org

Shefali Talati
Dy. Manager

TM4 Power Systems (R&D) +91 7574806589 348

shefali.talati@erda.org

ERDA (West) Rabale Laboratory

Nitin Doshi
Manager

ERDA (West)

+91 9820719041  

nitin.doshi@erda.org

ERDA (North) Gurgaon Laboratory

Pankaj Chawla
Dy. Manager

ERDA (North)

+91 9416538198

 

pankaj.chawla@erda.org

ERDA (South) Rajahmundry Laboratory

Ramachandra Reddy
Dy. Manager

ERDA (South)

+91 9966947999  

erdarjm@erda.org

 
KEY CONTACTS FOR MAJOR TESTS / PRODUCTS / SERVICES
Tests / Products / Services Co-ordinators Co-coordinators contacts
    Mobile No. e-mail
Appliances Gautam Brahmbhatt +91 9978948980 gautam.brahmbhatt@erda.org
Bushings Anil Khopkar +91 9978940962 anil.khopkar@erda.org
Cables Shailesh Patel +91 9978940468 shailesh.patel@erda.org
Calibration Nirav Taunk +91 9978940719 nirav.taunk@erda.org
CT/PT Shailesh Patel +91 9978940468 shailesh.patel@erda.org
Electronic Products Ashish Dhaneria +91 7574806567 ashish.dhaneria@erda.org
EMI EMC / Environmental Testing Gautam Brahmbhatt +91 9978948980 gautam.brahmbhatt@erda.org
Energy Meters Tejas Mistri +91 7574850991 tejas.mistri@erda.org
Insulators Sangeeta Godkhindi +91 9978940952 sangeeta.sg@erda.org
Lamps & Luminaires Nitin Patel +91 9978940943 nitin.patel@erda.org
Switchgears / Panels / Busducts / CSS Goutam Som +91 9978940915 g.som@erda.org
Transformers Kapil Sharma +91 9979032818 kapil.sharma@erda.org
 
 
  Client Tale   ERDA Video   Reach Us